Councillors’ Contact Details

Cllr Paulette Butcher

Elvington House, Church Hill, Eythorne, Dover Kent CT15 4AG

01304 830680


Cllr Wendy Hansell

Upton House, 4 Mill Lane, Shepherdswell, Dover, Kent CT15 7LJ

01304 830431


Cllr Malcolm Ledger (Chair)

Barfrestone Court Farm, Barfrestone, Dover, Kent CT15 7JJ

01304 830414 or 07831 697133


Cllr David Millard

07951 661552


Cllr Barbara Morgan-Lovett

17 Roman Way, Elvington, Dover, Kent CT15 4DT

01304 448973


Cllr Annette Whitehead (Vice-chair)

Beniston, Wigmore Lane, Eythorne, Dover, Kent CT15 4AW

01304 830182


Cllr Patricia Wiles


Click here to visit the DDC website to show current Parish Councillors Declaration of Pecuniary Interests (DPI) forms